Melanie Moseley
Melanie Moseley
Sex Positive Storytelling, Music & Workshops
 
Homepage.jpg

Let’s get this show on the road!

Spring/Summer 2019

 
aria-fallback-image.jpg
I’m taking my show from Portland, OR to Portland, ME this summer spreading the gospel of sex-positivity. I hope you can join me along the way!

EVENTS CALENDAR

UPCOMING

Sexology: The Musical at the PortFRINGE Solo Fest, June 13-22

(four dates at various locations, Portland, ME)

  • Thurs, June 13 at 8:30 pm at Fringe Central

  • Sat, June 15 at 6:30 pm at Bright Star World Dance

  • Sun, June 16 at 8:30 pm at Fringe Central

  • Thurs, June 20 at 7:30 pm at Fringe Central

    GET TIX

Sexology: The Musical at the Boulder International Fringe Festival, August 14-25

(The Parlor at Pine Street Church, 1237 Pine St. Boulder, CO 80301)

  • Thu, Aug 15 at 9:15pm

  • Fri, Aug 16 at 6:15pm

  • Sat, Aug 17 at 7:45pm

  • Sun, Aug 18 at 8:15pm

  • Thu, Aug 22 at 8:15pm

  • Sat, Aug 24 at 5:15pm

    GET TIX

Sexology: The Musical at the Elgin Fringe Festival, September 6-15

(3 dates TBD, Elgin, IL)

Watch this space for updates!

We talk about our reaction to our visit to Utah so far.

It's our first day on the road spreading the gospel of sex positivity and Diane the Van blows a tire.

MoseleyMel24.jpg

By Haley Nelson at Theater Jones

MoseleyMel5.jpg

Check out my interview with Kitty Chambliss of Loving Without Boundaries!

BOOKING
INQUIRIES:

mel@melaniemoseley.com

IceCreamConeKid.jpg